HMMS Board Members

Position Last First Email
President Fahnestock Kelly kellydfahnestock@gmail.com
VP of Travel Penica Jay jpenica@gmail.com
VP of Recreational VACANT    
VP of Procurement Gallup Michael michaelsgallup@yahoo.com
VP of Fields Selan Bob rselan@comcast.net
Secretary Hodgson Loss Christina christina.hodgson@yahoo.com
Treasurer Herbert Sam samanson_h@yahoo.com
Past President Newton Glenn glennnewton@msn.com
Executive Director Burgee David dburgee@eagle-fc.com
Club Administrator Campbell Wendy  hmmssoccer@comcast.net
Director of Coaching DiFlorio Gino  soccergman30@yahoo.com
Webmaster Ngo Toan tngo@eagle-fc.com
U06 AGC VACANT    
U08 Girls AGC Stumpf Matthew  mstumpf84@gmail.com
U08 Boys AGC Mariani Lauren lem0815@hotmail.com
U10 Girls AGC Steinhagen Karen kstein112@gmail.com
U12 Girls AGC Milbrand Bradley brad@milbrand.com
U14-U19 Girls AGC Braught Bill billnrose96@gmail.com
U10 Boys AGC Patel Krina krina22@hotmail.com
U12 Boys AGC Keitel Karen keitel93@verizon.net
U14 Boys AGC Ngo Nguyen njbkngo@gmail.com
U19 Boys AGC Leardi Joan joanleardi@yahoo.com
EAGLE FC Rep. Snyder Steve CoachSny@aol.com
TOPS Coordinator Cantor Scott  fourcantors@verizon.net
Rec. Referee Coord. Stanko Scott  Assignor4HMMSRec@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Walker Kartrin katrin_walker@yahoo.com
Social Media Valentine Jeremy jvalentine16@gmail.com
Social Media Wood Lark allspiritlark@yahoo.com
Web Postings Swope Vicki vfswope@gmail.com
U08 Referee Coord. Morris Beth bemorris@hacc.edu