Hampden | Middlesex | Monroe | Silver Spring

HMMS Coaching Staff

2018-2019 HMMS COACHING ALIGNMENTS

HMMS Eagle FC ’07 Boys United
HMMS ’09 Boys Thunder

Eric Brosky

embrosky8@gmail.com

HMMS ’06 Girls Krush

Armando Chilmaza

atchilmaza@hotmail.com

HMMS  ’10 Boys Predators

Tim Connors

twconnors@comcast.net

HMMS Eagle FC ’02 Boys
HMMS ’04 Boys United

Fanjicic Darinko

darinko30@hotmail.com

HMMS ’05 Boys Union
HMMS ’08 Boys Eruption

Gino DiFlorio

soccergman30@yahoo.com

HMMS Eagle FC ’01 Girls United
HMMS Eagle FC ’03 Boys United
HMMS Eagle FC ’08 Boys Spartans

Lester Felician

lesterfelician@yahoo.com

HMMS Eagle FC ’05 Girls Crew
HMMS Eagle FC ’10 Boys Gunners
HMMS Eagle FC ’02 Boys Force

HMMS ’03 Boys Heat

Daniel Gustafson

dgustafson@healthpay24.com

HMMS Eagle FC ’04 Boys United

Sam Kolokithas

sotirios13@yahoo.com

HMMS ’08 Boys Red Eagles

HMMS ’03 Boys Heat

Lindsey Mengle

ljbm1030@gmail.com

HMMS Eagle FC ’09 Girls Arsenal
HMMS Eagle FC ’10 Girls Dynamite

Jamel Mitchell

jmitchell332@aol.com

HMMS ’03 Girls Impact
HMMS Eagle FC ’09 Boys Puma
HMMS Eagle FC ’01 Boys Elite

Mike O’Brien

mikeobrian1972@yahoo.com

HMMS Eagle FC ’05 Girls Crew

Andrew Otterson

ottersaw@gmail.com

HMMS Eagle FC ’06 Boys Chelsea

Brian Redding

reddingb@dickinson.edu

HMMS Eagle FC ’05 Boys Dortmund

Nicole Scolaro

nicolespamer@yahoo.com

HMMS ’10 Girls United

Steve Snyder

coachsny@aol.com

HMMS Eagle FC ’02 Girls Impact

Jaymes Steele

jaymes.steele@yahoo.com

HMMS Eagle FC ’07 Girls United
HMMS Eagle FC ’08 Girls Vipers

Phong Truong

phong@mac.com

HMMS ’07 Girls Flash
HMMS ’06 Boys Thunder